Day: SATURDAY

Saturday - Mar 16, 2019
1st Prize 4633
2nd Prize 2170
3rd Prize 5842
Saturday - Mar 09, 2019
1st Prize 1237
2nd Prize 2768
3rd Prize 8264
Saturday - Mar 02, 2019
1st Prize 9853
2nd Prize 4108
3rd Prize 1833
Saturday - Feb 23, 2019
1st Prize 2176
2nd Prize 5149
3rd Prize 3909
Saturday - Feb 16, 2019
1st Prize 4786
2nd Prize 8522
3rd Prize 8936
Saturday - Feb 09, 2019
1st Prize 0465
2nd Prize 8435
3rd Prize 9560
Saturday - Feb 02, 2019
1st Prize 2921
2nd Prize 2553
3rd Prize 3104
Saturday - Jan 26, 2019
1st Prize 0108
2nd Prize 0070
3rd Prize 2097
Saturday - Jan 19, 2019
1st Prize 5649
2nd Prize 7801
3rd Prize 7449
Saturday - Jan 12, 2019
1st Prize 0287
2nd Prize 9887
3rd Prize 5787
Saturday - Jan 05, 2019
1st Prize 0934
2nd Prize 6384
3rd Prize 7079
Saturday - Dec 29, 2018
1st Prize 4324
2nd Prize 7944
3rd Prize 0067

Page: « prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 next »